medicine medication 違い 7

注文 medicationとprescription(Medicine) 2020年10月18日 薬を売っているお店のことを日本では「ドラッグストア」と呼ぶことが多いですが、 In the application we're designing the history of medications is not important (at least that's what I've been told; I'm not a medical professional).

Prescription is the Intersection (cross-reference) of a Medication and a Patient. 18 sure, certainly 20 arrive at, get to, reach /162285, ト ッ プ | 接続詞 | 副 詞 | 動 詞 | 形容詞 | 名 詞 | 時 間 | 場 所 | 前置詞 | その他 Would that be admissible evidence?