minolta xd 魅力 6

I’m not an expert in metallurgy and therefore I cannot say exactly what advantage there is in the use of this treatment or production method. The Minolta XE-5 is the one year younger, less advanced sibling of the Minolta XE 35mm SLR cameras; introduced in 1975. And I think I can sum up my impressions in a word: sweet. Four screens available, replaced by technician. I remember in some brochures of the X-700 was mentioned as an improvement the fact that the bayonet metal was made of “sintered steel” (or sintering I don’t know the right English word) . 首创光圈及快門双优先的自动曝光模式,兼具手动曝光;2. It was available in both chrome and black finishes. The finder window may be closed by flipping a small lever next to it, preventing stray light entering the exposure meter in automatic mode using a remote release.